One Year Anniversary…Or Close to It Haha: Reflections and Lessons

photo_81155_20161002
“Number One Candle Shows One Year Anniversary or Birthday” by StuartMiles: Credit: freerangestock.com

I can’t believe it has been almost a year since I launched this blog!! How time flies!

I want to take a moment to thank you all who have checked out, shared and took the time out of your busy schedules to read my blog.

So what would you like to see me do next here? I am open to suggestions!

Blogging was something I’d never thought I’d do for a number of reasons: what people might say, the stories I share, my faith, etc. I do wish this blog got more comments, but hopefully as I improve my skills that can make things interesting.

I have some things I still need to work on such as trying to do posts ahead of time so they can post on their own opposed to manually doing it myself, maybe share some of my works-in-progress and not just talking about articles that catch my eye from various magazines and stuff.

So what do you wanna see? Let me know and may The Writer’s Soul continue to shine!

Leave a Reply

